Audio Class

Sangha Immersive - The Vrittis

with Hayley


Length: 90 Minutes

Level: Intermediate 

Focus: The sangha series is a deep dive into philosophy, asana, pranayama and meditation. The sessions begin with a talk/discussion and then we move into practice. In this class we explore the five main vrittis and how we start to free the mind.

Spotify Playlist

Sangha Immersive - The Vrittis